Makeup of the Day: August 29, 2016

Today I head back in the swing of things. While I was at it, I decided to take a selfie for both InstaStories and Instagram ( of course). 
Products Used
Face: L’oreal Pro-Matte Foundation in Creme Cafe; L.A. Girl Pro-Conceal Concealer in Warm Honey; Maybelline ® Matte + Poreless Powder in Sun Beige; Profusion Cosmetics ® Contour in Shadow Bronze; Profusion Cosmetics ® Blush in Coral Pink; Profusion Cosmetics ® Highlighter in Nude Highlight
Eyes: The Balm ® Nude Dude Palette in Fit and Firm ; Ardell Natural Lashes in Demi Wispies Black 
Lips: NYC Lip Pencil in 955A; Kat Von D Lipstick in Celebretard 
I do not know how often I will do this on here, but I will try to be as consistent as I can. Besos 😘💗
P.S. Outfit details coming soon. 
Leave a Reply

