Asos Set

Today is the first day of college for me. I’ve decided that I would show you my outfit for the first day. 
 

I wanted to wear something that was comfortable yet chic at the same time. I got this set by Asos as a gift from my sister who I adore the most. Knowing the amount of walking I would have to do, I paired this with a pair of silver sandals and simple silver jewelry. I paired my black fringe backpack with this set to bring all of my school supplies in.

That was it for my first day of school outfit. The post on my makeup will be here. Besos πŸ˜˜πŸ’—
Leave a Reply

