OOTD on 9-1-2016

Yay! September is here and I am more than excited. September is practically the beginning of fall which means cozy sweaters and pumpkin spice treats. Enough with talking about the fall, I have an outfit to show you.

This is the exact outfit that I am wearing right now, minus the bag and the hair (if you tune in on my InstaStories). This top was a gift from my sister and can be found in different stores, Asos being one of them. The linen pants come from Kohls and my sandals are from Forever 21 ( which is outdated by a few years). 
As for makeup, I decided to keep the theme consistent with gold eyeshadow alongside a peach lip color. If you would like pics of that, let me know in the comments below. Besos 😘💗
3 thoughts on “OOTD on 9-1-2016

Leave a Reply

