Bloom VoxBox Review

Hey there 😃, I’m going to jump into the review of each product alongside the ratings.

Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads: I have already tried this product, but it didn’t hurt to try it a second time. It works the same as it did the last time with removing nail polish with ease. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Not Your Mother’s Plump For Joy ™: 
This was a next product similar to what I received in my previous VoxBox, except different. It does make your hair thicker and gives it more volume. This product is perfect for those with thin hair and for styling purposes. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
NUXE Huile Prodigieuse® Multi-Purpose Dry Oil: This was a product that did justice to both my skin and hair. It keeps my hands soft and makes my hair softer as well, easier for me to comb through. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sunbelt Bakery Granola Bars: Chocolate Chip, Oats & Honey, Fudge Dipped Chocolate Chip: 
This was really tasty. #OMG I knew their products were amazing, but I never expected for the bar to be that amazing. This is definitely something I am willing to eat for breakfast and/or a snack. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (😋🍫) 
Secret Outlast Xtend Invisible Solid: 
This works like any ordinary deodorant but better. When applying this under my armpits, it comes out clear and keeps me fresh for the entire day. This is perfect for this upcoming season: Summer ☀️. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
SinfulColors® Nail Polish: 
This was another product that worked like any ordinary nail polish, but is very beautiful when applied onto nails. I truly love the shimmer it gives off and the soft blue. The color I received is perfect for winter and/or when doing a design on a nail. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
If you missed my unboxing video, watch it here
To see the products I received in my previous VoxBox, read the review here
Have a wonderful day and stay cool. 
*I received these products from Influenster complementary for testing purposes
Leave a Reply

