Dîne en Blanc Nails

Source: Michelle S. 

If you haven’t already checked out my previous post, you would know that it was about my attire for the Dine en Blanc (Dinner in White) party. To go with my outfit, I decided to remain consistent with the color scheme of white along with adding glitter. Knowing that I love my emphasis nails, I had some fingers that included this neutral color water decal with a glitter overlay; the other emphasis nail includes this holographic design with chunky glitter nail polish as the top coat.

P.S. I have two big projects coming your way. Besos. 
Leave a Reply

