Glitter and Lavender Ombre Nails

Hey 👋, I’m back at it again with the ombre nails except this time in different shades of lavender. Along with my ombre nails I have some nails that are glitterfied in this pretty silver glitter nail polish. Shout out to my nail tech for slaying my nails to the fullest. 
Products That Were Used: 
If you guys ever try this look or something similar to it, don’t forget to tag me on my social media outlets in the “About Me” box (for desktop viewers ➡ , for mobile users ⬇). Have a terrific Tuesday and glitterfy the way 😊. 
Leave a Reply

