How I Wear My Rompers (Part I)

I would like to begin this blog post by saying happy summer ☀️. To celebrate this wonderful season, I’ve decided to do a photoshoot on one fashion piece that is very easy to dress up or to wear on a casual day.

In the next set of photos, I have different ways on how I wear my rompers. 
My first romper is lace. I paired this with a brown chunky heel for a pop of color alongside a brown clutch. I also decided to wear a pair of feather earrings and a few necklaces for the layered necklace effect. To tie off the entire boho look, I have a fishtail braid within my hair. For sunglasses, I decided to go chic so I can stay glammed up for any special occasion I go to.
The second romper I have in these next two pictures is very colorful and summer ready. Because this romper is festive, I decided to go simple in terms of jewelry. I paired this with a pair of bamboo earrings, a bar necklace, and a couple of colorful clear cuffs. For shoes, I wanted to top it off with a pair of  flatforms for a nostalgic feel. I included my leather backpack to pack all of my necessities.  
Part 2 is coming your way, but for now comment below which romper is your favorite. 
Leave a Reply

