Lavenderism and Colorful Flowers

It’s been over two weeks since I’ve posted a picture of my nail designs…or as I would like to call it, nail craze. I did not know what to do with my nails this time around, so I decided to keep it simple with this lavender purple polish alongside this water decal to not have my nails look boring. On my emphasis nail, I have this multicolored flower with an all white background for this oh-so-beautiful flower to stand out. 
I’m currently planning some content to post on the blog, so stay tuned. Thank you for your support. Besos 😘
Leave a Reply

