L’oreal Makeup Review

You might have seen in my recent Instagram post that I tried all the products by L’oreal Paris sent to me by Influenster. Below I will give you a review on each product I received.

L’oreal Paris Brow Stylist Kit: 
This eyebrow kit was light; not what I’m used to but it worked out for the best. I like how it comes with a little brush along with a tweezer and a spooie for better blending. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L’oreal Paris Eyeshadows: 
The eyeshadows I received were in the colors Pain au Chocolat and Paris Beach. I like both colors, perfect as part of my everyday makeup look. My only issue in terms of the shadow was the application. When I tried putting this on my eyelids, it went on cakey and sheer in some parts. I do not know if it had anything to do with how I applied it, but I will update you the next time I do wear these shadows again. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️
L’oreal Paris Infallible NeverFail Eye Pencil: I really love this product. When I first tried it on my eyelids, I was extremely nervous that my line would be too thick. It turned out really well. My favorite feature about this product is the smudger at the end. I took the smudger and smudged it so I could create a non-drastic, smoky effect. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L’oreal Paris Voluminous Mascara Primer:
This is the product that will change your lash game 😃! Note that once you apply this onto your lashes, you have to work quickly to apply your mascara to gain that volume and length. This has changed my lashes from looking thin and short to being long and thick. This primer can work with any mascara. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L’oreal Paris Voluminous Mascara: This mascara with the primer helps to give you more volume and length. I’m very happy to have received this mascara; it does justice to my lashes. 
Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
If you have received any of these products or have questions about any of the products mentioned, comment below.
*I received these products by Influenster for testing purposes.  Credit for the image goes to the original owner. 
Leave a Reply

