Marilyn Monroe Nails

Yes, I indeed have the Marilyn Monroe nails. For this nail craze, I have not one but two statement nails. My first statement nails include the Marilyn Monroe water decal. I purchased these decals on eBay (notify me in the comments if you would like for me to add the link). My second statement nail includes white nail polish with ACTUAL CRYSTALS! Isn’t this cool? You can see the cuts of each crystal laid out on each statement nail displayed, hence diamonds are a girl’s best friend. Finally, I decided to do a barbie pink nail polish to match the color of the bubble gum on the water decal. 
Credit for this nail design goes to my sister. If you try this nail design, don’t forget to take a pic and tag me in it. 
Leave a Reply

