OOTD on 5-4-2016

For this outfit for the day, I decided to change things up a little. Instead of posting individual pictures of my outfit, I decided to post my outfits in two different collages. I was spending time with my mother for the day and was feeling myself, so I decided to take a few pictures of my outfit. 
What I Wore: 
Note: The places in which I get different items from may not be accurate. These items are not exact, but close to what I was wearing.  

If you tried this outfit (or something similar) to what I wore, post a pic and tag me on my social media outlets in the “About Me” section so I can see. Stay tune for more content coming your way. Have a good day and shine bright 😃.

Leave a Reply

