Oranges and Spring Glam

Hey 😃. For this nail craze, I decided to go with a color that represents both spring and summer. On some of my nails I have on this orange nail polish along with a white nail polish for color coordination and designs ☺️. Other nails have gold glitter while others have the glitter ombré. Besides there being bright colors and glitter, I have bows made out of rhinestones alongside a rose design featuring a three-dimensional rose for nails and different shaped rhinestones for the leaves.

Products Used: 
White Nail Polish (choose the really white color) 
Rose 
If you’ve tried this look (or something similar), don’t forget to snap a pic and tag me (my social media outlets are in the “About Me” section of my blog). Until then, have a great day and enjoy spring. 
Leave a Reply

