Pick My Style Review

Hey 👋🏾, this is my very first blog post with me doing a review on an app. The app that I will be reviewing is Pick My Style. Pick My Style is a very helpful app where you can ask other users for advice from choosing what shoes to pair with your outfit of the day to users giving your outfit a thumbs up to wear. 
I’m going to list the pros and cons of this app. Because this app includes a positive community, there are many pros. This include the lack of a profile picture and users having to decide anonymously for the intended user. I like how there is no profile picture insert to secure the identity of others. Another pro includes there being a lack of information embedded on your profile. When signing up, they only ask for birth year, gender, and country in which you reside in. Overall, this app prevents users from posting personal information about themselves; it’s all about the fashion. The third pro includes the anonymous decision from other users on their decision. Unlike other apps, this one does not reveal the users who voted on your post. Rarely are there any cons with this app. The only con with this app would be the uploading section. If you have more than two choices (i.e. shoes, handbags) you would have to post all decisions in one for other users to comment what they believe would fit best or you would have two separate posts that ties in with your decision. I suggest the first option in bold so it would be easier to see what to wear. 

This example includes me deciding on which bag would be best to buy. As you can see, I have more than two choices in this post and I included in my post for users to comment their decision below. 

The goal behind this app is to create a positive community that helps one another. If you want to join in on fashionable decision-making, get the app for free today. It is available for both iOS and Android devices. To get full access to this app, click the link👉🏾http://www.pickmystyle.co/ . If you have anymore questions about the app, leave them in the comments below. Have a good day and join in on the fashionable fun. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
*I was given the opportunity to do a review on the app, Pick My Style. I thank the creators for reaching out to me so I could share with you how awesome it really is. All opinions are my own. 
Leave a Reply

