Pixie Nails 💅🏾✨

This nail craze includes one of my favorite colors and the nail trend altogether. On most of my nails, I’m wearing baby pink nail polish with the hologram strips (yep, they’re making their appearance yet again 😃). For this nail craze, I have two statement nails. My first statement nail includes me wearing a silver holographic nail polish with silver holographic glitter. My second statement nail includes a white nail polish with some mermaid dust and a stamp art of a Mandala flower. Very pixie-like and holographic right? I’m in love with this nail design. 
This nail design is done by my sister. Besos 😘💗
One thought on “Pixie Nails 💅🏾✨

Leave a Reply

