Sparkly Aqua Watercolor

I had to come on here and post a picture of my nails before my birthday. I am truly in love with this color along with the glitter used for that sparkle. Instead of having one emphasis nail, I have two emphasis nails that have water decals with this watercolor artwork. So many people ask me who does my nail designs. These nail crazes are done by my sister, she does this as part of her hobby. Make sure to click on the links embedded to see my previous nail designs and to get to know my sister below. 
Leave a Reply

