Why I’m Quitting YouTube

As you can tell by the title of this post, it is something very different compared to my other posts. I didn’t know whether I should make a video about me quitting YouTube, or if I should create a blog post about this matter. As a start, I’ve decided to write a blog post instead.
On July 20 2016, I decided that I would quit YouTube for good. I had two pending projects to release, but then I contemplated on whether I should go along with it or not. I decided the night before July 20 that I would officially quit YouTube. One reason for the decision I made deals with my future career. My main focus at this time is my college degree. 
During my YouTube career, I have had wonderful times in terms of interacting with other fellow YouTubers and helping my viewers out with what to wear at an affordable price, whether it be makeup or clothing. 
Overall, I am very happy with the decision that I made. I wish the best of luck to other fellow YouTubers to achieve their goal within their YouTube careers. 
Leave a Reply

