Chanel Floral Lace

This time for my nail design, I decided to do short, square nails (and getting a new set on top of that). This nail design features a bright pink polish along with a white nail polish. On both my index and middle fingers, I have the dripping “c” along with a flower that has a rhinestone in the middle. My thumb nail also has the same design as the other two, except with the rhinestones going alongside of the nail. My ring finger has the dripping “c” design whereas half the nail has the floral lace design. The pinky finger has the whole nail covered in the floral lace design.

Leave a Reply

