Glam VoxBox: Review

I did promise you guys that I was going to do a review on each product I received on my #GlamVoxBox by Influenster. Now is the time to tell you all my opinion on all the products I received.

Venus Razors: The razor does have a glide and curves while shaving (perfect for smoothness), but is similar to the leading razors with getting cut.

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Venus with a touch of Olay Vanilla Cashmere Shave Gel: This shaving gel is like no other; it comes out as a purple liquid and then foams once applied.

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

To learn more on how I #ChooseToSmooth, click here.

Cutex Nail Polish Remover Pads: This product works really well in the case of removing nail polish, it takes off every bit. There is no trace that there was ever nail polish on the nails. To see the video on how wonderful this product is, chick here.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Not Your Mother’s Dry Shampoo: This dry shampoo gives you lots and lots of volume. Define volume? This product gives hair the life it needs once sprayed into roots of the front and middle section of hair.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Q-Tips Beauty Rounds: These are indeed very soft to the touch and helps with the removal of makeup. As I was wiping off my makeup, it did not shed a bit; everything remained in its same shape. Check out my picture here to see my beauty routine.
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shea Moisture Raw Shea Butter Facial Skin Care Collection: This system works really well. The facial scrub feels like satin and has less beads, making this product less gritty. The facial mask looks like the moisturizer, but is the mask that will help to tone your skin. The moisturizer has your skin feeling extra soft. The system combined if used efficiently will help to make your skin feel smooth and even.
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Overall, I really loved this VoxBox. It had so many essentials that I could use on a regular basis. If you missed my unboxing of the products, check out the blog post here.

*I received these products complimentary for testing purposes

Leave a Reply

