Golden Bollywood Nails II ðŸ’…🏾

For this nail craze, I kinda had to break the rules and do a color that is not for the fall. Even though it does not go with the season, it is indeed a nice soft color. This is a pinky nude nail polish by Milani in Juno. On some of my nails, I have gold foiled designs on top to not have my nails look plain.

If you missed my first Bollywood-inspired nail design. Click this link here 👉🏾: http://sonicetayemany.blogspot.com/2015/08/golden-bollywood-nails.html
Leave a Reply

