Mascara Review

This is my very first review on mascara.

Have you dreamt of a mascara that could both coat and curl your lashes? Well, I got you covered. This mascara, Benefit Roller Lash, does both coat and curl your lashes at the same time. The mascara has a bend within the wand to help curl your lashes. Now I don’t have to worry about curling my lashes or any lash falling in my eyes. However, it is similar to Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara with it adding volume and length to your lashes.

I applied two coats of this mascara and I had instant volume and curl to my lashes. So I fully recommend this mascara if you are a fan of the Better Than Sex mascara and would like that curl as a replacement for lash curlers.

Overall Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Leave a Reply

