Nail Crazin’

Hey guys, so I took plenty of pictures of my new nail craze. It’s been a few days since i did my nails. I got a fresh new set to complete this look with the almond-shaped nails. Both of my ring fingers are not polished, but are covered with pink glitter acrylic for the future design that I will show on here soon. The rest of my nails are polished with pastel colors. Have a good day and get nail crazin’ 😊. 

P.s. If you have any questions or comments reguarding anything, feel free to comment below. 
Leave a Reply

