Orange Ombré Nails

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a picture of my lovely nail craze. I just wanted to show you the nail craze I have going on right now.

You all know me by now that I always have a emphasized nail. My emphasized nail is painted in white with rhinestones included to give it a glamorous touch. The rest of my nails are ombré. 

Products I’ve Used: 
If you ever try this nail look (or something similar to it), make sure to tag me on all my social media outlets which is off to  the right of my blog ( this way 👉🏾). I have more content coming soon that I cannot wait to unleash. Have a wonderful day and ombré your life away ☺️. 
Leave a Reply

