Powder Review

Have you ever had an issue with finding the right powder for both your skin tone and type? Well I’m here to tell you I have found the right product for you. It is the Maybelline FitMe Matte and Poreless Powder. I noticed that the e.l.f. pressing powder was no longer doing it for either my skin tone or type. This was a huge indicator that I needed a new powder.

I tried the powder with no foundation and it works well on bare skin. I wore it for more than 8 hours and my face was not oily. Not once did I see any oil spots on my face; I was very pleased with this product. Another thing with this product is that the color matches my skin tone. I got the shade sun beige and it blends in completely.

I tried the powder with my Loreal True Match foundation and it also gave good results but not fully. I experienced my face to be oily but not as bad like how it was before. If you ever wear foundation, I would recommend the Matte and Poreless foundation to go with it so it’s a set and you will not experience any oily spots on your face.

Overall, I give this product five stars due to the quality and the representation of it. Plus, it sticks to it’s word with working on those who have oily skin…so go get this product and have an awesome day.

Product Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Leave a Reply

