The Good, the Bad, and the Lovely

Recently, I received the Campus Voxbox from Influenster in which includes extremely well  products from them. Now, I’m going to do a review on the goodness behind each product.

The St. Ives Blemish Control Apricot Scrub really exfoliates your skin, thanks to the beads within the scrub. Once I finished with my scrub, it left my face feeling smooth. I will make sure to keep up with this product so I could have smooth skin.
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Both the Sour Punch candies tastes really well. You would think it was crazy sour, but it’s not. The Sour Punch Punchies were soft. I assumed it would have been similar to Jaw Breakers where it’s difficult to chew, but it is very chewy and not that sour. Same goes for the Sour Punch Rainbow Straws, you would think it is very sour because of the sugar that coats the candy, but it is very easy to eat. You don’t have to worry about you taste buds being attacked by the intense sourness. Overall, I loved the candies by Sour Punch and will continue to purchase them.
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Unfortunately, I did not try the Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Tanning Mousse. However, I know people that have tried this product and it works really well. Another fact in regards of this product is that the mousse dries in less than 60 seconds, leaving your skin with a finishing glow.
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
I tried the L’Oreal Paris Advanced Straight System. It works really well indeed; it does help your hair to become straighten once you flat iron it.
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Softlips Cube is my ultimate favorite. I got it in the mint flavor. This product keeps your lips from drying out, leaving your lips to become soft. Knowing myself, I will continue to buy this product for smooth lips.
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Overall, this box was a 5/5. If you want to join Influenster to receive a VoxBox, sign up here: https://www.influenster.com/

Also, if you missed the video, check out the video to view my unboxing:

*I received these products complimentary for testing purposes. 

Leave a Reply

