Dark Brown with Chrome Lips (Makeup of the Day on 9-9-2016) 

I remembered wearing this makeup look on InstaStories. Someone told me that my makeup looked very pretty, so I decided that I was going to post my look on here with the makeup products I used. 

Products Used: 

Face- L’oreal Paris Pro-Matte Foundation in Creme Cafe, Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder in Sun Beige, Profusion Cosmetics Blush in Soft Rose, NYC Sun ‘n Bronze Bronzing Powder in Hampton’s Radiance 

Eyes- Absolute Perfect 5 Colors Eyeshadow Palette in Glam, Max Factor Liquid Liner in Black

Lips- e.l.f. Long Lasting Lip Liner in Bitter, MAC Shadow Pigment in Rose

If you would like to know how I did my chrome lips, leave it in the comments below so I could make a separate post. Also , feel free to add which colors you would like me to chromofy. 

Besos 😘💗

Leave a Reply

