L’Oréal Paris Miracle Blur Review 

Hello! I’m here with a new review. I don’t think I have done a primer review recently, only once did I do this… and that was last year. This time, I’m going to do a review that is perfect for those with oily skin. Last year, I did my review on the Rimmel Fix and Prefect Primer. It did work for a little while and then suddenly it would not mask the oils coming through my makeup. In other words, that product did not work justice for the skin I have. 

I will be doing a review on the L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Miracle Blur. I know that it is not a primer, but it does act as a good primer for oily skin. I was recommended this product by my sister. She told me it was perfect for the kind of skin we have… and she was right. This product evens out your skin alongside making it matte. On top of that, it has sunscreen which helps to protect your skin from the sun. My sister suggested that I use a little, and she was right yet again. I remember applying this for the very first time and it glided on my skin with ease. I only needed to use a bead-size to apply on certain areas of my face and it goes on perfectly, hence a little goes a long way. I have been wearing this for a few weeks now and it helps for the oils not to come through my makeup. I am really in love with this product. 

You can purchase this at your local Walmart store. Comment below if you have used this product and your opinion on it or if you have anymore questions. Also comment below if you would like for me to discuss the products perfect for oily skin. Besos 😘💗 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

One thought on “L’Oréal Paris Miracle Blur Review 

Leave a Reply

