Worthington All the Way

              

Hey, this is my very first blog post featuring an outfit that I would wear in a fieldwork setting. For my major in college, I have to follow the dress code in terms of professional dressing.  This is one of my outfits that I decided to snap a pic of and share. Both the blouse and pants are by Worthington. I’m a huge fan of this brand, I try to buy everything Worthington. Knowing that I’m a petite person, I decided to wear ankle pants to make my legs look longer than they usual would. For my shoes, I’ve decided to wear a pair of nude pumps to match with both my blouse and the scarf tied on my handbag. My handbag is by BCBG which is a gift from my mom. I’m totes in love with this bag, I pair this with all of my outfits.  If you would like more blog posts like this (i.e.,  outfits perfect for work), let me know in the comments below. Besos 😘💗. 

Credits: Photos taken by my sister. 

P.S. I have plenty of content coming your way, stay tuned. 

Leave a Reply

