Deep Maroon Floral Nails 💅🏾


I’m so ready for the fall with this new nail design I have. In connection to my previous blog posts on vampy lips, I had to come back on here with a color similar. It may not be burgundy, but it still follows the trend of dark colors for the fall. This is a maroon color nail polish with a hint of red. For my middle finger, I have on a soft floral decor to match the polish color. On my ring finger, I have on red glitter encapsulated with UV top coat. Pretty right? A huge shout out to my sister for slaying at this nail design. Besos 😘💗

Leave a Reply

