e.l.f. Daily Brush Cleaner Review 

This product review falls along the lines of makeup,  but falls within cleaning products. My review for this post is the e.l.f. Daily Brush Cleaner. I always saw this and wanted to buy it and never did. I’m happy that I finally got this products so I could try it and tell you how effective this is. The e.l.f Daily Brush Cleaner disinfects brushes after cleaning. According to the package, it helps your brushes to last longer for extended use. From my experience of using this product, it cleans my brushes smoothly compared to cleaning it without the Brush Cleaner. What I do is spray the cleaner on the brushes I use, followed by wiping the residue off on a clean towel. Note that it does have a perfume smell; if you do not like the smell you could find  brush cleaners free of any scent. 

As for washing my brushes this weekend, it has made some difference in terms of there being less residue but not as much. I still needed to wash some brushes more than others. Besides that, the product is still not bad. I think it’s more effective on shadow brushes than any other brushes. 

I purchased this at Walmart for $3.00, but you can find it in Target for the same price. If you tried this product, comment below your input. If you have tried any other makeup brush cleaning products that are effective, comment that below as well. Besos 😘💗

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

One thought on “e.l.f. Daily Brush Cleaner Review 

Leave a Reply

