Fall Season Outfit for Work 

Yes. I’m back with yet another outfit that I would wear to work. In honor of this season, I’m rocking my wrap from Old Navy with my cable-knit sweater, ankle length skinny trousers, and pumps. I decided to take another picture as a way on how I would wear the wrap. 


I decided to change my hair a bit too, from the swoop to a center part. My makeup is very similar to the Burnt Orange makeup that I tried but revamped. Comment below ways that you would wear a wrap. Also, comment comfy ways in which you dress for the fall. Besos 😘💗

P.S. Comment if you would like product details and pictures of my makeup in this picture. Photo taken by Michelle S. 

Leave a Reply

