How I Shop Effectively 

Many people ask me where I purchase certain item pieces from and I tell them. Usually when I tell people they become surprised, thinking that I go above my limit to look fashionable. 

Here are the following tips that I give to you when shopping: 

  1. Look around different stores for specific items- It’s like doing research. All you have to do is look around different places so that you can pick where to purchase a fashion item from the place where it is the most affordable. 
  2. Look for sales and discounts- I got this from watching my mother and sister. As you are looking for that specific fashion item, also look throughout the site to find sales and discounts. These are the best; you can get everything cheaper than the actual cost. 
  3. GO FOR THE BEST DEAL- Always go with your gut in terms of the cheapest place and the best deal. 

The reason for me writing this post is so you can shop on an effective manner while saving. Comment below ways in which you shop effectively. Besos 😘💗

Leave a Reply

