The Best Combination for Oily Skin

If you have followed my platform for a while, you would know that I have been searching for the right products to tame my oily skin. With all the products I have collected throughout the years of me doing products reviews, I have found the perfect remedy. Ladies, brace yourselves. I’ve got the best combination for oily skin.

Here are the following products that I’ve used to tame most of the oil on my face:

I know some of these products have oils and sunscreen within them that causes skin like myself to become oily, but this combination works well. Not all oils go away; there are still some oils that manage to escape, but it is not as much as how it was before. I don’t want to put this post out there as a way to solve your problem with oily skin. Keep in mind that the results will vary. Comment below products you use to tame your oily skin when wearing makeup. Besos

P.S. I almost forgot to write my reviews on products that I’ve used. Here are the product reviews in which I have completed:

2 thoughts on “The Best Combination for Oily Skin

Leave a Reply

