Makeup Brush Cleaner Review

Yes, you’re seeing right. I bought another product that has to do with my makeup brushes. This time it is a review on a set by Beauty Concepts. The set comes with the shampoo and a brush scrub. I followed the instructions on the back of the bag that the items came in. 


Washing my makeup brushes with the shampoo helps to make my brushes feel softer and last longer than with washing makeup brushes with other products. It does justice for the most part, but there are some cons that come with it. It is very difficult to squeeze so I either have to open the top of the bottle to get the right amount or turn the shampoo bottle upside down for easy application. 

Overall, I would give this product a rating of four stars, one being the difficulty of squeezing out the shampoo. This was purchased at my local Marshalls store, but I am sure you can find this (or any other makeup brush shampoo) anywhere. Comment below if you used this product or a different product (brush shampoo) to clean your makeup brushes. Besos 😘💗

P.S. I have another blog post coming soon that coordinates with how I actually use this product. 

One thought on “Makeup Brush Cleaner Review

Leave a Reply

