Makeup of the Day: November 28, 2016ย 

 I decided that I wanted to play around with my hair. I was tired of the same ol’ hairstyles that I had before. This week, I decided that I wanted to wear space buns. I’ve seen this a lot and thought it was cute and decided  I wanted to try it. With my spaces buns came the fashion in play. In this picture, I’m rocking this oh-so-fuzzy but oh-so-cute crop sweater with a tattoo choker and another choker that you can tie and customize the style however you like. But that’s not that point of this post; the point of this post was to go with a soft but fun look with all of my outfits for them week. 

Products Used: 

Face- Milani Cream to Powder Foundation in Sand, L.A. Girl Pro-Conceal Concealer in Warm Honey, e.l.f. Baked Highlighhter and Bronzer in Bronzed Glow, Brown blush 

Eyes- e.l.f. Liquid Liner in Black, Jordana Quickliner in Silver

Lips- M.A.C. Lipstick in Royal Azalea 

This looks is very similar to my no makeup look except I put a spin on it with other makeup products. 

Don’t worry, there are more posts to come with this fun hairstyle. Besos ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’—

Leave a Reply

