Makeup of the Day: November 30, 2016 

Third day wearing space buns means more days to be more playful and fun. For this makeup look, I decided to change how I wear makeup on days when I do not feel to do too much. I did my same makeup routine like how I would if I were to do a no makeup look, but I put a spin on it. I decided to play with my undereyes by applying both eye pencil and glitter to make everything pop and sparkle. 

Products Used: 

Face- Milani Cream to Powder Foundation in Sand, L.A. Girl Pro-Conceal Concealer in Warm Honey, e.l.f. Baked Highlighter in Bronzed Glow, (I mixed my) Light Brown and Brown Blush 

Eyes- Gold eye pencil, e.l.f. Liquid Liner in Copper 

Lips- Absolute Velvet Lippie Buttery Matte Lip Cream in Vampette and MAC x Rihanna Lip Pencil in Talk That Talk 

I have one more makeup look to unleash to you with my space buns. Be on the lookout. Besos 😘💗


One thought on “Makeup of the Day: November 30, 2016 

Leave a Reply

