Makeup of the Day: December 2, 2016 

This is the final day of me wearing my space buns and being in a nonstalgic vibe. I decided to snap a selfie before I switch things up. This makeup look is very similar (almost identical) to my makeup look on Wednesday. With this look (especially the lip color) I had to pair this with my Barbie sweater from the Forever 21 x Barbie Collection. 

Products Used:

Face- Milani Cream-to-Powder Foundation in Sand, L.A. Girl Pro-Conceal Concealer in Warm Honey, e.l.f. Baked Bronzer/ Highlighter in Bronzed Glow, Light Purple Blush  

Eyes- Jordana Quickliner in Silver Lining, e.l.f. Liquid Liner in Stardust

Lips- MAC x Rihanna Lip Pencil in Talk That Talk, MAC Lipstick in Candy Yum Yum, L.A. Colors High Gloss Lip Gloss in Hyper 

Those were the makeup looks that I had coordinated with my space buns. Besos 😘💗


Leave a Reply

