e.l.f. VoxBox Review 

I was very excited when I found out I would be participating in this campaign. Reason being I love e.l.f. and their makeup products. I tried all their products and loved all of them in different ways. Below are the reviews of each product along with its ratings. 

  • Hydrating Bubble Mask: This product helps to make your skin feel smooth and become hydrated overnight. I use this product differently than I should; I wash my face as normal followed by me applying this mask and following the directions. This also helps to remove some oils from the skin. Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Lip Exfoliator: This product actually exfoliates your lips. I apply this before my chapstick as part of my makeup routine. This works really well, helping to make your lips feel smooth throughout the day. Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Mineral Infused Face Primer: This product is very smooth and glides on , making it easy for foundation application. Unfortunately, this does not conceal oils in the face; this makes my skin look oily. Rating: ⭐️
  • Baked Bronzer and Highlighter: This is very light but perfect if you’re going for that no makeup look. This is my new obsession; I’ve been wearing this ever since. Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Matte Lip Color (Wine): This is a very pretty lip color; it has a hint of pink within this red tone. This does not stay on compared to other leading brands; you do have to reapply. Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I give this VoxBox an overall ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ because it’s one of my favorite brands and the products were very good for the most part. Comment below if you have bought any of these products and your opinion on them. Besos 😘💗

*I received these products complementary for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

