Makeup of the Day: December 15, 2016 

You might have noticed that I changed my hair from playful space buns to a straight bun with a doughnut mole for the bun to be this spectacular. On top of that, I was preparing myself for finals week and another exam towards my certification to my primary career path. Because of the stress in preparation for these exams, I did not do much with my makeup until this day. It was my niece’s birthday and I needed to put myself together; that included my makeup. For this look,  I decided to try a smoky eye look with colors that I would not coordinate with one another and I would pair the eye look with this lip color which is the first time I tried this combination (and I love ❤️ it). 

Products Used: 

Face- L’Oréal Paris Pro-Matte Foundation in Creme Cafe, Maybelline Set and Smooth Powder in Golden Beige, Profusion Cosmetics Highlighter in Nude Highlight, Brown Blush 

Eyes- Burnt Orange Eyeshadow, The Balm © Nude Dude Eyeshadow Palette in Funny and Fine

Lips- Ruby Kisses Maracuja Kiss Stick in Black Cherry and Kiss Lipstick in Coral

These were the products I used to get this look. I have a couple of more posts coming your way so stay tuned. Also, I have two questions that I would like for you to answer: 

1. A viewer suggested that I create a Facebook FanPage for all of my viewers. What do you think? 

2. Instagram had just launched their Live feature on their app not too long ago. If I were to go live on Instagram, what would you want for me to do? 

Let me know your responses in the comments below. Besos 😘💗

2 thoughts on “Makeup of the Day: December 15, 2016 

Leave a Reply

