The Best Combination for Oily Skin 2 

My previous post in coordination to this post focused on the perfect combination for those who have oily skin. As of a couple weeks ago, I have found yet another perfect combination for oily skin. I am going to list the products I used along with the links where I purchased each product. 

The combination to combat get oily skin is: 

  • L’Oréal Paris Pro-Matte Foundation: This product helps to make your entire face look even. Plus with the right primer, you can combat oily skin in an instant. 
  • Rimmel Fix and Perfect Primer: I have had this primer for over a year ( my sister first bought it for me, then I went on to purchase it due to its effectiveness). This product evens your skin and mattifies your face in some areas. 
  • Maybelline Fit Me Set and Smooth Powder: Since transitioning to this powder, it does not make my skin tone look off with makeup; this matches my exact skin tone. This is the perfect skin finish for foundation and to wear by itself. 

Attached to this post I have a review on the foundation above so you can read through that post on its effectiveness. Comment below if you have used any of these products and/or ways that you combat oily skin through your makeup. Besos 😘💗

*Note that this blog post compared to this previous post may not be the same format. All opinions on each product are my own. 

One thought on “The Best Combination for Oily Skin 2 

Leave a Reply

