Makeup of the Day: December 25, 2016


This is me granting you a Happy Holidays with this post. I decided to post pictures of the makeup look I wore on Christmas Day. For this look, I decided to go with the neutral color, brown. You might think I am matching my look with the bomber jacket I am rocking in these images, but that is not the only reason why. I am also matching with my lip color in which I am going to reveal in a minute. To top off the look, I wore my same top knot bun with two chokers to excel my neck bling game. Enough of that, I’m going to reveal the products I used to create this look below.

Products Used:

Face: L’Oreal Paris Pro-Matte Foundation (Creme Cafe), Maybelline Fit Me Set and Smooth Powder (Golden Beige), Brown Blush and Profusion Cosmetics Blush (Warm Peach), e.l.f. Blush (Gotta Glow) and Profusion Cosmetics Highlighter (Champagne Highlight)

Eyes: Nicka K Duo Diamond Eyeshadow (Candid), Sparkly Brown Eyeshadow, Brick Red Eyeshadow (as the crease color), Jordana Quickliner Eyes (Silver Lining), Sephora Glitter Liner (Sassy Silver), e.l.f. Liquid Liner (Black) and Lime Crime Velvetine Lip Stain (Salem)

Lips: MAC x Mariah Carey Lipstick (Dahhlinggg!)

Yes, parts of my eye look coordinated with the packaging of the lipstick my sister and I snatched from the Mariah Carey Collection by MAC. Comment below if you have anything from that collection. Besos


Leave a Reply

