A Method That Works for Oily Skin 

Hello! I know it’s been awhile since I post anything on here, but that is because my internship is catching up to me. I really love my placement; it brings me joy everyday and motivates me towards my vocation.

Speaking of loving something and having joy, I found this method on YouTube that is perfect for those with oily skin. This method is similar to using the combinations to combat oily skin, but it works for the most part. All you do is apply setting powder AFTER applying primer and BEFORE applying foundation and/or concealer.

For this method, I would rate this a 4/5 due to some oils wanting to come through my makeup. Do not let my review scare you from trying it; different people count for different results. Comment below if you have tried this method and/or have makeup products that help to combat oily skin. Besos

P.S. Here are the links to products that help with combating oily skin:

Leave a Reply

