Clinique Lotion Review 

Hey! It has been a while since I have posted a review on here. In this blog post, I am going to review a sample I have received from Sephora. It is the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion.

This product is perfect for dry skin (note: I have combination skin- both dry and oily) to reduce flaking and itching of the skin. I apply this to my nose and around my mouth so my skin does not flake through the makeup. When applying, it leaves a sticky residue on my hands. Before I applied it to dry areas, I tried it as a primer and it was ineffective! The oils came through my makeup with that and my usual makeup on. From then, I just applied it to the dry parts of my face. The best fact about this product is that this does not irritate your face.

Overall, I give this primer a 4/5 because of its lack of effectiveness as a primer and that it helps to combat dry skin. Plus (I forgot to mention that) it is highly effective for those with oily skin. You can purchase this product at the Sephora store. Comment below if  you have tried this product and its effectiveness (again, different people counts for different results). Besos 😘💗

Leave a Reply

