BITE x Influenster 

I received yet another VoxBox from Influenster dealing with makeup. I have heard of this brand before, but I have never tried it to know how their products are. I was granted the opportunity to do so through this campaign by testing out their new lip pencils and their lipsticks. Below are the reviews of each product alongside swatches I received. 

BITE Beauty Lip Pencil: I received this in the colors 020 and 044. This has a very creamy formula that smells really great, glides in during application smoothly, and stays on for a very long time. 


Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

BITE Beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick: Influenster was kind enough to send me two lipsticks with the matching lip pencils. I received the colors Honeycomb and Whiskey. The formula is the same as the lip pencils, hence making them the best products. 


Ratings: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

You can purchase both of these products at Sephora. Comment below if you have tried any of these products or any other products by BITE Beauty and your input. Besos 😘💗. 

*I received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. 

Leave a Reply

