Concealer Comparison 

For this blog post, I’m going to compare two different concealers that I have been using for the longest and decided to do a comparison review on both products. This is my first time completing a post like this, so let me know what you think in the comments below. 

The first concealer I’m going to discuss is the L.A. Girl Pro-Conceal Concealer. I got this in the shade Warm Honey. This shade matches well with my skin tone, leaving it perfect for me to use for my no-makeup makeup look. When squeezing the product to try, it is very difficult. The oil usually comes out first, then the actual product for application. These concealers have a warm undertone to it which helps with the kind of skin I have. You can purchase this at your local beauty supply store. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The second concealer I am to discuss is the Rimmel Match Perfection Skin Tone Adapting Concealer. I got this in the shade Medium. I found out about this concealer through my sister. She tells me how bomb this product is and that I should try it, so I decided to do that. This concealer is perfect for other makeup looks that includes eye shadows and such. In comparison to the previous product mentioned earlier, this one you could squeeze the product easily with getting the right amount. When I wore this for the first time, I had a vigorous squeeze, making it be too much for me to apply. What I do now is squeeze at the very bottom of the tube for the right amount. This concealer has an illuminating undertone, making your highlighted areas pop. You can purchase this at your local drugstore. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

That is all for my concealer comparison post. Comment below your favorite concealer to wear and why. Besos 😘💗. 

Leave a Reply

