Resolution VoxBox Review 

It has been a little over a month since I received my previous VoxBox. I was very happy to find that I was getting yet another VoxBox from Influenster to test and tell you all about. Below are my reviews on each product and my ratings. 

Crispy Green Crispy Fruit: These fruit chips are amazing! I like how you can have a snack without the guilt behind it. I tried the banana chips (my favorite fruit) and it tastes exactly like the fruit when dry. If you want a healthy snack without the guilt, then this is the snack for you. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Burt’s Bees Protein + Healthy Radiace Powder: I received this in the vanilla flavor. I decided to mix mine with 1/2 of a banana, milk, and 2 spoons of peanut butter to create the delicious drink. It is very thick and difficult to swallow, so I threw in a few ice cubes to make it thin. Overall, it’s not bad but not great at the same time. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

PopChips ® Ridges Cheddar & Sour Cream: This is yet another great snack without feeling guilty. I like how this is made like other chips with the same flavor. These were really good, I would have the entire bag to myself if I had to. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Organ Organic Protein Bars: Looking at this (and my previous experience with protein bars), I thought it was going to be nasty until I tried it. It’s not a bad snack, but it’s not something I would have as a snack. This is more for those who are serious about having a snack with no extra guilt included. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sabra® Guacamole Grab & Go: I like how there’s two in one: hummus and guacamole. This combination is really well with the Tostitos Rolls chips that came with it. Perfect for road trips and part of your lunch. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Febreeze ONE Fabric & Air Mist: I am a fan of Febreeze products; finding out I would get this as part of my VoxBox made me anticipate even more on testing these products. I got this in the scent orchid. When spraying this around the house, it smells very pretty as if I were in a garden. The best part about this is the mist when spraying it 👌🏾. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Orabrush® A Dentrek™ Brand Tongue Cleaner: This product is very ineffective! I tried it for two nights and it only cleans off a little at a time. My suggestion for a cleaner tongue is to use your toothbrush; that is what I use and it keeps my tongue clean. 

Rating: ⭐️

The reason for this VoxBox was for those who received these products to start the new year right regarding fitness (for the most part) and hygiene. Overall, I enjoyed the products that came within. Thanks again to Influenster for sending me these products. Comment below if you received any of the products I mentioned below and your take on them. Besos 😘💗

*I received these products from Influenster complimentary for testing purposes. 

Leave a Reply

