Makeup of the Day: February 17, 2017 

This is another day with another makeup look. I got this eye look as an inspiration from a YouTuber. I saw this look and told myself that I have to do this look… here I am. Below are the products I used. 

Eyes: Light Pink Eyeshadow, Light Brown Eyeshadow (crease color); L.A. Colors 3 Color Eyeshadow Palette (Peony); Jordana Color Effects Eyeshadow Powder in Rockstar, e.l.f. Liquid Liner in Stardust, SEPHORA Colorful Eyeliner in Black Lace 

Lips*: Brown Lip Pencil with Pink Lip Gloss (*unfortunately, I forgot what I was wearing on my lips so I cannot mention the products Used ☹️) 

This is the second makeup look back to back. Besos 😘💗

Leave a Reply

