Find Me On Facebook

Last week I hosted a Instagram Live Chat with my followers. One thing that was mentioned was me having a Facebook page. The topic was introduced almost a month ago from a follower on We Heart It. They requested for me to have a Facebook page, but I was not sure if I wanted to follow through with the request. I reconsidered this last week and a lot of you said yes to this idea (alongside the helpful advice given).

Because of the request, I decided to create a Facebook page. You can go on there and like the page to see my content and other posts on there. You can also go on there and message me with any suggestions regarding my content along with any inquiries. To see what I have on there by far, you can click on this link to explore. If the link does not work, type within your search bar SoNice TayEmany- Fashion Blogger.

I have more projects coming your way so stay tuned. Besos

Leave a Reply

