Makeup of the Day: February 20, 2017 


Hi, im back at it again with another makeup look. Because I really loved the previous pink eyeshadow look I did, I decided to do it again but in my way. I kept with the pinks as my basic color pattern to create that pop to my oufit for the day. Below are the products I used to create this fantastic makeup look. 

Eyes: Light Pink Eyeshadow; L.A. Colors® 3 Color Eyeshadow Palette in Peony (I used the pink color); Jordana® Color Effects Eyeshadow Powder in Rockstar; New York Color® Cityproof Eyeliner Pencil in Dark Brown

Lips: e.l.f.™ Matte Lip Color in Tea Rose and L.A. Colors® High Shine Shea Butter Lipgloss in Hyper

Similar to the other look eh? Soon I will show you how you can achieve this eye look. More details coming your way. Besos 😘💗

One thought on “Makeup of the Day: February 20, 2017 

Leave a Reply

