Outfit of the Day: February 20, 2017 

I have not done a outfit of the day in forever. This day was the day where I really loved the number (plus it was really nice out) and decided to take pictures after running errands with my mother. The theme of this look is more on the western side than eastern (sadly it’s still winter over here…and I’m ready for the warm weather to come). This includes my floppy hat, ankle boots, and my necklace. Below are the details of where I got each item from. 

Floppy Hat-JCPenney

Denim Shirt- JCPenney (Mango) 

Skinny Jeggings- Macy’s (Celebrity Pink Jeans) 

Chelsea Ankle Boots- Marshalls (Madden Girl) 

Fringe Backpack- Marshalls 

Choker- Burlington (this was part of a choker set) 

If you were on Instagram Live with me, you would notice that I wore this same outfit with the exact makeup look. Click on this link to see my makeup look. Besos 😘💗. 

 

Leave a Reply

