Natural Eye Tutorial 

Hi! I hope you’re doing well knowing that spring is coming soon. Remember that one project I kept hinting you on besides my Facebook page? My second project includes me getting back into video editing…except this time different. Instead of me posting on YouTube, I would post video tutorials on here and my  other social media outlets. For now I’m starting off with different eye looks but you never know what the future holds regarding my video tutorials.

To see the tutorial and the product details, check out the tutorial below. Enjoy!

If you ever complete this look, make sure to tag me on social media under my username @sonicetayemany. Also, comment below other suggestions regarding any tutorials you would like to see. Besos 😘💗

Leave a Reply

